Nandita

Posted On: 25/05/2019

5/5
Nice product.

Meenakshi

Posted On: 03/06/2019

5/5
Excellent

Meenakshi

Posted On: 03/06/2019

5/5
Excellent

Rakesh Gautam

Posted On: 03/06/2019

5/5
Good

Dhruv Panchaal

Posted On: 04/06/2019

5/5
I ordered two cakes - Fruit Crunch and Pebble with Poles. Both the cakes were unique in itself. Loved the frshness and appropriate taste of both of them.

Yash Arora

Posted On: 06/06/2019

5/5
Delivery on time. Fresh and good quality cake.

lalit

Posted On: 07/06/2019

4/5
amazing cake

arya

Posted On: 24/06/2019

4/5
Fresh and tasty

tanya kaushik

Posted On: 26/06/2019

4/5
Loved the cake .. cake was really tasty ..

sakshi

Posted On: 26/06/2019

5/5
Order this cake for my kid ... he really liked it ... thank you Crustncakes for the wonderful cake

ajay sharma

Posted On: 26/06/2019

4/5
ordered 1 kg cake for my frnd's b'day ... and i was afraid ..will it be any good..whether she will like it or not .... well btw... she loved it... thnk you :) ..keep up the good work

anita pawar

Posted On: 02/07/2019

5/5
ordered this cake for my hubby for his surprise ..bday party... he loved it .... and as usual ..cnc team delivered right on the time ... thnk you :)

Jamuna Parsad Gautam

Posted On: 16/09/2019

4/5
Great

Hitesh Kumar

Posted On: 14/04/2020

4/5
NICE

AMIT RAI

Posted On: 03/05/2020

5/5
Well professional people I am very happy with the service . Will Dafinatly recommendate to the everyone to use

Ravi Kiran

Posted On: 06/05/2020

4/5
Timely delivery and the cake was very good. Will recon to others.

Kajal Arora

Posted On: 13/05/2020

5/5
Amazing cake and delicious taste

Annu

Posted On: 14/05/2020

5/5
its to gud app

Palak Bhardwaj

Posted On: 18/05/2020

5/5
Very Cooperative Staff.!! Liked the services.

Mrs. Narula

Posted On: 12/06/2020

5/5
Thank You team Crust N Cakes, you've been a savior in last-minute needs. The cake was amazing, I got a lot of appreciation and people asked your contact details. Thanks for the discount too. The best part was your delivery person's following safety stan

Meenu Randhawa

Posted On: 23/06/2020

5/5
THIS REVIEW IS LONG OVERDUE .Outstanding cakes! Their cakes are the best around.. I've been ordering from Crust n Cake for a couple of years and they are always absolutely delicious. My family loves the Mocha and fresh fruit flavors and the customer se

Himani grover

Posted On: 24/06/2020

5/5
Delicious!

Jinu

Posted On: 07/07/2020

5/5
Nice service

Ritik Prakash

Posted On: 14/07/2020

4/5
Consider this as five stars. I've been ordering from you for the past many years. 4 stars only because this time you didn't provide any discount. But actually, acc to taste you deserve more than 5 stars. Sorry for being selfish.👻😂

Pooja Khanna

Posted On: 20/07/2020

4/5
Taste was good. But you can't right name The correct name is Pooja Sharma but your staff write down name Pooja khanna. Kindly check your database and before delivery kindly check customer name. Your service was good.