SIDDHARTH CHUGH

Posted On: 28/11/2020

5/5
Well I heard this CNC for the first time, and was amazed by the guidance by the customer representative. He help me and ensure that this is not fraud website and i went ahead and placed my order which was delivered in good condition and within time span allocated by me. you were my savior Thank you soo much. <3

Kanishka Maken

Posted On: 27/11/2020

5/5
Guys you are doing a great job, keep it up and continue making moments/days/years special for people.

Manish Agarwal

Posted On: 23/11/2020

5/5
Cake was awesome and delivery too

Rishi

Posted On: 20/11/2020

5/5
Awesome Cake and great delivery!Best place to order cake!

Vikas Soam

Posted On: 12/11/2020

5/5
Nice one

Satish Chandra Sharma

Posted On: 28/10/2020

5/5
Nice cake

Akash Sinha

Posted On: 07/10/2020

5/5
Till now I have ordered thrice with Crust & Cakes and I am very much Happy & satisfied from their quality & service. I am glad to recommend them for any occasion.

Mom and Dad.

Posted On: 02/10/2020

5/5
Good quality and good service. Very polite and curteous staff

Roma Gulati

Posted On: 29/09/2020

4/5
It was good not great

NAVIN Kumar

Posted On: 26/09/2020

5/5
Best Wishes from BHARTI AXA GIC LTD. Regards, Abhishek Pandey

Ritu Thakur

Posted On: 19/09/2020

5/5
Fast Delivery. Thank you

Madhu Sethi

Posted On: 18/08/2020

5/5
Cake was very good and service too was upto the mark . We appreciate..

Amrita Sandil

Posted On: 16/08/2020

3/5
Very late delivery. Not a good experience this time. Everything got disrupted dur to late delivery of cake.

Aruna Chadha

Posted On: 12/08/2020

5/5
Amazing cakes

Kumar harsh

Posted On: 10/08/2020

5/5
Service is great keep the good work goin on....

Chitra Sharma

Posted On: 02/08/2020

5/5
Fantabulous outstanding customer service and perfect delivery from well mannered boy

Pooja Khanna

Posted On: 20/07/2020

4/5
Taste was good. But you can't right name The correct name is Pooja Sharma but your staff write down name Pooja khanna. Kindly check your database and before delivery kindly check customer name. Your service was good.

Ritik Prakash

Posted On: 14/07/2020

4/5
Consider this as five stars. I've been ordering from you for the past many years. 4 stars only because this time you didn't provide any discount. But actually, acc to taste you deserve more than 5 stars. Sorry for being selfish.👻😂

Jinu

Posted On: 07/07/2020

5/5
Nice service

Himani grover

Posted On: 24/06/2020

5/5
Delicious!

Meenu Randhawa

Posted On: 23/06/2020

5/5
THIS REVIEW IS LONG OVERDUE .Outstanding cakes! Their cakes are the best around.. I've been ordering from Crust n Cake for a couple of years and they are always absolutely delicious. My family loves the Mocha and fresh fruit flavors and the customer se

Mrs. Narula

Posted On: 12/06/2020

5/5
Thank You team Crust N Cakes, you've been a savior in last-minute needs. The cake was amazing, I got a lot of appreciation and people asked your contact details. Thanks for the discount too. The best part was your delivery person's following safety stan

Palak Bhardwaj

Posted On: 18/05/2020

5/5
Very Cooperative Staff.!! Liked the services.

Annu

Posted On: 14/05/2020

5/5
its to gud app

Kajal Arora

Posted On: 13/05/2020

5/5
Amazing cake and delicious taste

Ravi Kiran

Posted On: 06/05/2020

4/5
Timely delivery and the cake was very good. Will recon to others.

AMIT RAI

Posted On: 03/05/2020

5/5
Well professional people I am very happy with the service . Will Dafinatly recommendate to the everyone to use

Hitesh Kumar

Posted On: 14/04/2020

4/5
NICE

Jamuna Parsad Gautam

Posted On: 16/09/2019

4/5
Great

anita pawar

Posted On: 02/07/2019

5/5
ordered this cake for my hubby for his surprise ..bday party... he loved it .... and as usual ..cnc team delivered right on the time ... thnk you :)

ajay sharma

Posted On: 26/06/2019

4/5
ordered 1 kg cake for my frnd's b'day ... and i was afraid ..will it be any good..whether she will like it or not .... well btw... she loved it... thnk you :) ..keep up the good work

sakshi

Posted On: 26/06/2019

5/5
Order this cake for my kid ... he really liked it ... thank you Crustncakes for the wonderful cake

tanya kaushik

Posted On: 26/06/2019

4/5
Loved the cake .. cake was really tasty ..

arya

Posted On: 24/06/2019

4/5
Fresh and tasty

lalit

Posted On: 07/06/2019

4/5
amazing cake

Yash Arora

Posted On: 06/06/2019

5/5
Delivery on time. Fresh and good quality cake.

Dhruv Panchaal

Posted On: 04/06/2019

5/5
I ordered two cakes - Fruit Crunch and Pebble with Poles. Both the cakes were unique in itself. Loved the frshness and appropriate taste of both of them.

Rakesh Gautam

Posted On: 03/06/2019

5/5
Good

Meenakshi

Posted On: 03/06/2019

5/5
Excellent

Meenakshi

Posted On: 03/06/2019

5/5
Excellent

Nandita

Posted On: 25/05/2019

5/5
Nice product.